top of page
  • 21macdonaldt

Website Shoots

Updated: Dec 1, 2022

The shoots I have completed for the website are far less official and organised.

I planned to do a shoot for tech products, fashion and Oscar who I have featured on the fashion page as a cadet with a hobby to share as well as his fashion sense stories.

Oscar's Caps and Cadets


Fashion and Product Shoot



I edited these images using multiple mobile apps such as Picsart and Remini to clarify the quality. I also wanted all the product images to be match in lighting as I had shot them all on separate occasions, so I put a bluey filter over them. These are just tasters of the raw images. I wanted a section for shopping on the site where the target audience could browse prices for fashion and gadgets that may interest them. I kept the same background for these for continuity.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page