top of page
  • 21macdonaldt

Final Outcomes

I have come to the end of refining my magazine, with both my front covers and contents pages completed. I have also completed my website and I'm in the final stages of retouching minor details. I have ensured that the pages and website digitally converge to highlight that they're all part of a set piece with all the images, videos and compilations being content I shot and recorded myself.




Regarding the contents pages, I shifted small elements of the layout around to show minor differentiation between the two but keeping the same overall theme. I made the colour themes match their respective front covers and used elements of digital convergence referencing PURSUIT website content and social media.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page